top of page

The Gatekeeper

The Gatekeeper Trilogy Book 1

What if there’s more to a city’s name than anybody ever imagined?

What if there’s more to a boy than he ever imagined?

Three years after his parents’ car accident left his father dead and his mother with severe brain damage, fifteen-year-old Gaige Porter still battles with the after effects. His temper is short, his friends are few, and he struggles to find his place in the world as everything he thinks matters to him falls apart.

Just as his life hits a new low, Seanna Bryant, steps from his dreams (literally) and into his life. With promises of help for his mom and finding meaning for his life, she lures him into a gateway that transports him to another world. On this new world, along with his friend, Aoife Connelly, Giage must follow Seanna on an adventure to find himself.

With large, bull-like monsters hot on their heels, if Gaige and his friends are to survive the journey, they must face new creatures unlike anything on Earth and overcome dangers that threaten their lives around every corner. Along the way, he must learn to trust and find out what it means to be the Gatekeeper.

THE GATEKEEPER is a novel that crosses two worlds and explores the depths of what it means to be a hero and a friend.

Gate City

The Gatekeeper Trilogy Book 2

After being betrayed by somebody he called a friend, Gaige Porter finds himself trapped in the clutches of the madman Daresh who will stop at nothing to get what he wants.

What does he want?

Earth. And Gate City is the perfect place to start.

Gaige must find a way to escape imprisonment and fight his way back to his home where a different evil awaits him.

Gates of Delicia

The Gatekeeper Trilogy Book 3

It's been a year since the incident at Gate City Park. As the city picks up the broken pieces, nobody believes fifteen-year-old Gaige Porter's story of what happened there.

He doesn't care.

All he cares about is getting back to Alisundi to find Aoife...if she's still alive.

Just when all seems hopeless, a chance presents itself in the form of the one who betrayed him.

bottom of page